Follow us on
Search
Or combine different search criteria.

Highlights

Dec 09, 2019 / Program
Rationale La méditerranée doit plus que jamais relever les défis majeurs de sa mutation urbaine, de son insertion dans la mondialisation, de sa transition écologique, de sa cohésion sociale et territoriale ou encore de la massification des flux au premier rang desquels les flux migratoires.   La... read more
Apr 11, 2019 / Program
Qu’est-ce que la résilience urbaine ? La résilience urbaine désigne la capacité d’une communauté urbaine de s’adapter à une variété de chocs et de risques allant des catastrophes naturelles aux changements sociaux, économiques, politiques et culturels.   Vue d'ensemble Chaque année, les... read more
Dec 11, 2018 / Program
  Défis   Des défis communs au pays du pourtour méditerranéen : en ce début du 21ème siècle, la méditerranée doit relever les défis majeurs de sa mutation urbaine, de son insertion dans la mondialisation, de sa transition écologique, de sa cohésion sociale et territoriale ou encore de la... read more

Follow us on
Search
Or combine different search criteria.

Highlights

Dec 09, 2019 / Program
Rationale The Mediterranean is now more than ever, facing major challenges created by its urban transformation, its integration into globalization, its ecological transition, its social and territorial cohesion or even the massification of its flows, and more especially migratory flows.  ... read more
Apr 11, 2019 / Program
  What is urban resilience? Urban resilience is the ability of a city’s community to adapt to a variety of shocks and risks ranging from natural disasters to social, economic, political, and cultural changes.    Overview Each year, natural disasters kill thousands of people and cause billions... read more
Dec 11, 2018 / Program
  Challenges   Common challenges shared by Mediterranean countries: at the beginning of the 21st century, the Mediterranean faces major challenges created by its urban transformation, its integration into globalization, its ecological transition, its social and territorial cohesion or even the... read more